Staff List

Contact Numbers

Area Telephone Number Fax Number
Main Desk 412-648-8866 412-648-9020
E-Resources Access 412-383-7541 412-648-1929
Document Delivery 412-648-2037 412-648-9020
Director's Office 412-648-2036 412-648-9128

 

Staff Member Title Email
Michael Balkenhol NNLM MAR Health Programming Coordinator mab602@pitt.edu
Renae Barger Associate Director for Research, Instruction, and Clinical Services rbarger@pitt.edu
Susan Burke Document Delivery Assistant suebee@pitt.edu
Sri Chaparala Bioinformatics Specialist chapa28@pitt.edu
Ansuman Chattopadhyay Assistant Director for Molecular Biology Information Services ansuman@pitt.edu
Arlie Chipps Library Specialist arc149@pitt.edu
Lydia N. Collins TEC Participant Engagement Lead lydia@pitt.edu
Kelsey Cowles NNLM MAR Academic Coordinator kac221@pitt.edu
Kirsten Crowhurst TEC Program Manager kic27@pitt.edu
Julia Dahm Coordinator of Technology Integration Services jdahm@pitt.edu
Mady Engel Administrative Specialist maengel388@pitt.edu
Kate Flewelling NNLM MAR Executive Director flewkate@pitt.edu
Malgorzata Fort Head, Digital Resource Development gosia@pitt.edu
Jill Foust Research and Instruction Librarian jef2@pitt.edu
Jason Furente Systems Programmer jdf48@pitt.edu
Stephen Gabrielson Research and Instruction Librarian sgabrielson@pitt.edu
Paul Galvanek HSLS Technology Support Manager psg@pitt.edu
Amos Glenn TEC Instructional Development Specialist amg279@pitt.edu
Anthony Harris NWSO Assistant LMS Developer agh41@pitt.edu
Holly Hill Program Manager hoh21@pitt.edu
Jeffrey Husted Assistant Director for Collections jthusted@pitt.edu
Carrie Iwema Coordinator of Basic Science Services iwema@pitt.edu
Misti Kane Metadata and Access Librarian mkane@pitt.edu
Michele Klein Fedyshin Research and Clinical Instruction Librarian kleinf@pitt.edu
Mary Lou Klem Assistant Director of Advanced Information Support and Engagement Initiatives klem@pitt.edu
Brian Krummel NWSO Web Manager bjk84@pitt.edu
John LaDue NWSO Executive Director, TEC Interim Executive Director john.ladue@pitt.edu
David Leung Systems Programmer/Technical Lead davidl@pitt.edu
Tristan Lucchetti Business Manager tll36@pitt.edu
Joel Marchewka Web and Application Programmer jpm159@pitt.edu
Barbara May Document Delivery Manager bmay@pitt.edu
Mary Gail Merlina Main Desk Circulation Manager merlina@pitt.edu
Denny Miller Library Specialist dmmiller@pitt.edu
Rebekah Miller Research and Instruction Librarian rebekah.miller@pitt.edu
Michael Musser Main Desk Assistant mam601@pitt.edu
Ann Passmore Metadata Specialist anp182@pitt.edu
Donna Perkins Main Desk Assistant dop10@pitt.edu
Janet Ramsey-Cover Circulation Specialist jlrc@pitt.edu
Melissa Ratajeski Coordinator of Data Services mar@pitt.edu
Julia Reese Technology Integration Services Administrator jgr12@pitt.edu
Zachary Risha NWSO LMS Administrator zjr9@pitt.edu
Erin Seger NNLM MAR Health Professions Coordinator ers166@pitt.edu
Helenmary Sheridan Data Services Librarian helenmary@pitt.edu
Hannah Sinemus NWSO Project Management and Training Lead hls47@pitt.edu
Marissa Spade Marketing and Web Specialist mms258@pitt.edu
Geoffrey Spear Metadata Manager speargh@pitt.edu
Rachel Suppok Research and Instruction Librarian rachel.suppok@pitt.edu
Michael Sweezer Systems Programmer mjs246@pitt.edu
Rose Turner Coordinator of Liaison Services rlt@pitt.edu
Brendan Vaughn Main Desk Library Associate bev27@pitt.edu
Helena VonVille Research and Instruction Librarian HelenaVonVille@pitt.edu
Tess Wilson NNLM MAR Community Engagement Coordinator TKW12@pitt.edu
Fran Yarger Associate Director for Digital Library Services yarger@pitt.edu
Francesca Yates Research and Instruction Librarian francesca.yates@pitt.edu
Angela Zack Knowledge Integration Coordinator anz15@pitt.edu
Tessa Zindren NNLM MAR Program Manager tmz14@pitt.edu