HSLS Closed December 22, 2018 - January 1, 2019

HSLS will have modified hours over Winter Recess.

Note: HSLS Document Delivery Services will not be available from Saturday, December 22 through Tuesday, January 1. Requests placed during this time will be processed on Wednesday, January 2, 2019.

Falk Library of the Health Sciences

  • Monday, December 17: 7 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 18: 7 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 19: 7 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 20: 7 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Friday, December 21: 7 a.m.-4:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 22 - Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 2: 7 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 3: 7 a.m. -10 p.m.
  • Friday, January 4: resume regular hours