Thanksgiving Holiday Hours

Falk Library is closed Thursday, Nov. 22 and Friday, Nov. 23 in observance of the Thanksgiving holiday. Librarians will not be available after 3:00 p.m. on Wed. Nov. 21. If you have a question that requires librarian assistance, it will be received on Monday, Nov. 26 after 9:00 a.m.

  • Wednesday, November 21: 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 22: CLOSED
  • Friday, November 23: CLOSED
  • Saturday, November 24: 9:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 25: 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Monday, November 26: Resume regular hours